World times with information to all countries of the earth, Live cameras, national anthems, celebration and anniversaries, travel information, foreign preselections ...
World Time World timesClock
... Internet identifiers, currency information, ISO code, travel warnings, yearly final Count down, moon phases, personal date planners, messages and dates, thunderstorm detection


MEZ WORLDTMECLOCK >> AL OVERVIEW
T I M E S
german
Belize (Belmopan)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Costa Rica (San José)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
El Salvador (San Salvador)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Guatemala (Guatemala City)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Honduras (Tegucigalpa)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Mexico (Mexico City)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Nicaragua (Managua)23.10 - 18:16 Uhr CST
Bahamas (Nassau)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Canada (Ottawa)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Colombia (Bogotá)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr COT
Cuba (Havana (La Habana))23.10 - 19:16 Uhr CST
Ecuador (Quito)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr ECT
Haiti (Port-au-Prince)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Jamaica (Kingston)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Panama (Panamá)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Peru (Lima)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr PET
United States (Washington, DC)23.10 - 19:16 Uhr EST
Antigua and Barbuda (Saint John's)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Barbados (Bridgetown)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Bolivia (Sucre)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr BOT
Dominican Republic (Santo Domingo)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Dominica (Roseau)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Grenada (Saint George's)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Guyana (Georgetown)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr GYT
Saint Kitts and Nevis (Basseterre)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Saint Lucia (Castries)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Saint Vincent + Grenadines (Kingstown)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Trinidad and Tobago (Port of Spain)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr AST
Venezuela (Caracas)23.10 - 20:16 Uhr VET
Argentina (Buenos Aires)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr ART
Brazil (Brasilia)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr BRT
Chile (Santiago de Chile)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr CLST
Greenland (Nuuk (Godthab))23.10 - 21:16 Uhr WGT
Paraguay (Asunción)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr PYST
Suriname (Paramaribo)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr SRT
Uruguay (Montevideo)23.10 - 21:16 Uhr UYT
Cape Verde (Praia)23.10 - 23:16 Uhr CVT
Burkina Faso (Ouagadougou)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Cote d'Ivoire (Yamoussoukro)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Gambia (Banjul)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Ghana (Accra)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Guinea-Bissau (Bissau)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Guinea (Conakry)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Iceland (Reykjavik)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Ireland (Dublin / Baile Atha Cliath)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Liberia (Monrovia)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Mali (Bamako)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Mauritania (Nouakchott)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Morocco (Rabat)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr WET
Portugal (Lisbon)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr WET
Sao Tome and Principe (Sáo Tomé)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Senegal (Dakar)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Sierra Leone (Freetown)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Togo (Lomé)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
United Kingdom (Britain) (London)24.10 - 00:16 Uhr GMT
Westsahara (El Aaiún (El Aaiun))24.10 - 00:16 Uhr WET
Albania (Tirane)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Algeria (Algiers)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Andorra (Andorra la Vella)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Angola (Luanda)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Austria (Vienna)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Belgium (Bruxelles (Brussels))24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Benin (Porto-Novo)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Bosnia and Herzegovina (Sarajevo)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Cameroon (Yaounde)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Central African Republic (Bangui)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Chad (N'djamena)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Congo (Republic) (Brazzaville)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Congo, Dem. Republic (Kinshasa)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Croatia (Hrvatska) (Zagreb)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Czech Republic (Prague (Praha))24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Denmark (Copenhagen)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Equatorial Guinea (Malabo)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
France (Paris)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Gabon (Libreville)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Germany (Berlin)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Holy See (Vatican City) (Vatikan City)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Hungary (Budapest)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Italy (Rome (Roma))24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Kosovo (Pristina)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Liechtenstein (Vaduz)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Luxembourg (Luxembourg)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Macedonia (Skopje)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Malta (Valetta)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Monaco (Monaco-Ville)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Montenegro (Podgorica)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Netherlands (Amsterdam)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Nigeria (Abuja (Lagos))24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Niger (Niamey)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr WAT
Norway (Oslo)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Poland (Warsaw)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
San Marino (San Marino)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Serbia (Belgrade)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Slovakia (Bratislawa)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Slovenia (Ljubljana)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Spain (Madrid)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Sweden (Stockholm)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Switzerland (Bern)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Tunisia (Tunis)24.10 - 01:16 Uhr CET
Botswana (Gaborone)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Bulgaria (Sofia)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Burundi (Bujumbura)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Cyprus (Nicosia)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Egypt (Cairo (Al Qahirah))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Estonia (Tallinn)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Finland (Helsinki)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Greece (Athen)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Israel (Yerushalayim / Al Quds (Jerusalem))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr IST
Jordan (Amman)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Latvia (Riga)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Lebanon (Bayrut)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Lesotho (Maseru)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr SAST
Libya (Tarabulus (Tripoli))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Lithuania (Vilnius (Wilna))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Malawi (Lilongwe)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Moldova (Chisinau)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Mozambique (Maputo)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Namibia (Windhoek)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr WAST
Palaestine (East Jerusalem)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Romania (Bucharest)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Rwanda (Kigali)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
South Africa (Pretoria)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr SAST
Swaziland (Mbabane)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr SAST
Syria (Damascus (Dimashk))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Ukraine (Kiev (Kyiv / Kiew))24.10 - 02:16 Uhr EET
Zambia (Lusaka)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Zimbabwe (Harare)24.10 - 02:16 Uhr CAT
Bahrain (Al Manamah)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Belarus (Minsk)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr +03
Comoros (Moroni)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Djibouti (Djibouti)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Eritrea (Asmara (Asmera))24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Ethiopia (Addis Ababa)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Iraq (Baghdad)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Kenya (Nairobi)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Kuwait (Al Kuwayt (Kuwait))24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Madagascar (Antananarivo (Tananarive))24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Qatar (Al Dawhah (Doha))24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Russian Federation (Moscow)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr MSK
Saudi Arabia (Riyadh)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Somalia (Mogadishu)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Sudan (Khartoum)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Suedsudan (Juba)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Tanzania (Dodoma)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Turkey (Ankara)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr +03
Uganda (Kampala)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr EAT
Yemen (Sanaa)24.10 - 03:16 Uhr AST
Iran (Tehran)24.10 - 03:46 Uhr IRST
Armenia (Yerewan (Erivan))24.10 - 04:16 Uhr +04
Azerbaijan (Baku (Baki))24.10 - 04:16 Uhr +04
Georgia (T'bilisi)24.10 - 04:16 Uhr +04
Mauritius (Port Louis)24.10 - 04:16 Uhr MUT
Oman (Masqat (Muscat))24.10 - 04:16 Uhr GST
Seychelles (Victoria)24.10 - 04:16 Uhr SCT
United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi (Abu Zaby))24.10 - 04:16 Uhr GST
Afghanistan (Kabul)24.10 - 04:46 Uhr AFT
Maldives (Malé)24.10 - 05:16 Uhr MVT
Pakistan (Islamabad)24.10 - 05:16 Uhr PKT
Tajikistan (Dushanbe)24.10 - 05:16 Uhr +05
Turkmenistan (Ashgabat)24.10 - 05:16 Uhr +05
Uzbekistan (Tashkent)24.10 - 05:16 Uhr +05
India (New Delhi)24.10 - 05:46 Uhr IST
Sri Lanka (Colombo)24.10 - 05:46 Uhr +0530
Nepal (Kathmandu)24.10 - 06:01 Uhr NPT
Bangladesh (Dhaka (Dacca))24.10 - 06:16 Uhr BDT
Bhutan (Thimphu)24.10 - 06:16 Uhr BTT
Kazakhstan (Astana)24.10 - 06:16 Uhr +06
Kyrgyzstan (Bishkek)24.10 - 06:16 Uhr +06
Burma (Rangoon (Yangon))24.10 - 06:46 Uhr MMT
Cambodia (Phnom-Penh)24.10 - 07:16 Uhr ICT
Indonesia (Jakarta)24.10 - 07:16 Uhr WIB
Laos (Vientiane)24.10 - 07:16 Uhr ICT
Thailand (Bangkok)24.10 - 07:16 Uhr ICT
Vietnam (Hanoi)24.10 - 07:16 Uhr ICT
Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr BNT
China (Beijing)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr CST
Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr MYT
Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr ULAT
Philippines (Manila)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr PHT
Singapore (Singapore)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr SGT
Taiwan (Taipei)24.10 - 08:16 Uhr CST
North Korea (Pyongyang)24.10 - 08:46 Uhr KST
East-Timor (Dili)24.10 - 09:16 Uhr TLT
Japan (Tokyo)24.10 - 09:16 Uhr JST
Palau (Koror)24.10 - 09:16 Uhr PWT
South Korea (Seoul)24.10 - 09:16 Uhr KST
Micronesia (Kolonia (Palikir = legislative capital))24.10 - 10:16 Uhr CHUT
Papua New Guinea (Port Moresby)24.10 - 10:16 Uhr PGT
Australia (Canberra)24.10 - 11:16 Uhr AEDT
Solomon Islands (Honiara)24.10 - 11:16 Uhr SBT
Vanuatu (Port Vila)24.10 - 11:16 Uhr VUT
Fiji (Suva)24.10 - 12:16 Uhr FJT
Kiribati (Bairiki (Tarawa Atholl))24.10 - 12:16 Uhr GILT
Marshall Islands (Dalap-Uliga-Darrit (Majuro))24.10 - 12:16 Uhr MHT
Nauru (Yaren)24.10 - 12:16 Uhr NRT
Tuvalu (Vaiaku (Funafuti))24.10 - 12:16 Uhr TVT
New Zealand (Wellington)24.10 - 13:16 Uhr NZDT
Tonga (Nuku'alofa)24.10 - 13:16 Uhr +13
Samoa (Apia)24.10 - 14:16 Uhr WSDT

HOME